Big Fish & Moon Walks

Big Fish & Moon Walks

Memories of My Father Summer vacation on Lake Arrowhead, CanadaEvery July, my family went to the same place for vacation. And we drove there. In a motorhome. Five kids and our parents. I grew up dreaming of seeing the world. Instead, every summer I got Canada. My...
Summer Writing Series 2020

Summer Writing Series 2020

Betsy Murphy & Beautiful Infinity Books invites you to an online Summer Writing Series. June 9 to August 18th, 2020 ***This course is full. Tuesdays 9 to 10am PST/noon EST/5pm GMT  “Writing shouldn’t make you feel stuck, it’s meant to set you free.” ~ Betsy Murphy...
Ready to Write in 2020?

Ready to Write in 2020?

“MUST HAVE new book for every writer/speaker.” Scott McKain, bestselling author and Hall of Fame professional speaker Write On: A Daily Writing Practice for Anyone with a Story to Tell by Betsy Murphy Write On has 365 days of writing prompts. If you commit...
Qoya & Writing Retreat in Bali October 2019

Qoya & Writing Retreat in Bali October 2019

The Bali writing retreat changed my life! And the book I started writing there is healing my heart and will heal the heart of millions. ~ Tatiana Arias Bali is known as the Island of a Thousand Temples, and this retreat is designed to explore the sacred temples within...